Here is the list of Artists for our 10th Anniversary Art in Autumn 2016.

Back to main Art in Autumn page

Booth Artist Name Discipline From Email Website
1 Tim Frady Sculpture Pisgah Forest, NC tfrady@citcom.net www.rusticremakes.com
2 Su Griggs Allen Mixed media Sarasota, FL finney6@verizon.net www.sugriggsallen.com
3 Rodney Leftwich Ceramics Mills River, NC artleftwich@yahoo.com www.leftwichpottery.com
4 Elliott Hubbard Ceramics Fairburn, GA ehubb@bellsouth.net www.elliotthubbard.com
5 Michael Smith Fiber Asheville, NC michael@michaelsilks.com www.michaelsilks.com
6 Sompit Xia Metal Granite Falls, NC candoplanes@hotmail.com www.candoplanes.com
7 Linda Sloane Mixed media Rock Hill, SC slone4@comporium.net
8 Daphne Cohan Fiber Weaverville, NC thehighfiberco@gmail.com www.thehighfiberco.etsy.com
9 Rachaela DiRosaria Mixed media New Orleans, LA dirosaria@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Feral-Femme-Art/3506430450556
10 Robert Wagner Wood Greensboro, NC robertwagnerwoodworking@gmail.com www.robertwagnerwoodworking.com
11 Nissa Vrooman 2 Dimensional art Asheville, NC Nissavrooman@gmail.com www.nissavrooman.com
12 Kali Levitov 2 Dimensional art Weaverville, NC kalilevitov@gmail.com www.kalilevitov.com
13 Lucinda Pittman Clay Saluda, NC
14 Linda McCalister Photography Boone, NC mccalisterlm@appstate.edu
15 Kyle Keeler Glass Fletcher, NC kkeeler1981@yahoo.com www.visionaryglassarts.com
16 Allison Funk Wood Staunton, VA allisonfunkart@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/AllisonFunkArt
17 Martha Johnson Mixed media Bat Cave, NC foursistersstudio@yahoo.com
18 Amy Bruckner Mixed media Downingtown, PA info@piece-of-mind-mosaics.com www.piece-of-mind-mosaics.com
19 Suzanne Armstrong Fiber Avon, NC Suepaul33@gmail.com
20 Emma Zanetti Jewelry Weaverville, NC emmaleezanetti@gmail.com www.zanettiworkshop.com
21 Mark Ellis Wood Charlotte, NC mellis@bellsouth.net https://www.etsy.com/shop/KoolBIrd
21 Barbara (Bobbie) Pell Fiber Marshall, NC moonminstrel7@gmail.com www.bobbiepell.com
23 Elise Okrend 2 Dimensional art Asheville, NC elise@eliseokrend.com www.eliseokrend.com
24 Lealon McLeod Mixed media Inman, SC lcloudmcleod@aol.com www.lealonmcleodartwork.com
25 Ann McCann Fiber Nashville, IN handweavingbyann@gmail.com
26 Gayland Preacher Fiber Greensboro, NC gaylandp@triad.rr.com www.ninepatch.com
27 Neil Carroll Wood Weaverville, NC neilcarroll191@gmail.com
28 Ann and Sandy Batton Ceramics Asheville, NC battonclayworks@charter.net www.battonclayworks.com
29 Brian Evans Ceramics Wilmington, NC brianevanscc@gmail.com www.evanspottery.com
30 Maggie Joynt Jewelry Hope Mills, NC maggiejjewelry@gmail.com www.maggiejjewelry.com
31 Shelby Mihalevich Jewelry Waynesville, NC smetaldesigns@gmail.com www.smetaldesigns.com
32 Genevieve Vanzandt Ceramics Asheville, NC genvanzandt@gmail.com www.genevievevanzandt.com
33 Thomas Wooten Metal Todd, NC fiddlerforge@skybest.com www.fiddlerforge.com
34 Brook Metheny Leather Lake Lure, NC brookinhotsprings@yahoo.com
35 Marcus Thomas 2 Dimensional art Weaverville, NC anniethomas2@mac.com www.marcusthomasartist.com
35 Marcus Thomas 2 Dimensional art Weaverville, NC anniethomas2@mac.com www.marcusthomasartist.com
37 Connie Molland Wood Marshall, NC conmolland@frontier.com www.rosehollowconnections.com
38 Berlin Randall Jewelry Marietta, GA kberlinm@gmail.com www.kberlin.com
39 Jen Swearington Fiber Asheville, NC jennythreads@gmail.com www.jennythreads.com
40 Daniele Wickel Fiber Asheville, NC danieleodesigns@gmail.com www.danieleodesigns.com
41 Geoffery Coleman Photography Williamsburg, NC geofff23@hotmail.com www.geoff-coleman.artistwebsites.com
42 Leslie Bradshur Sculpture Old Fort, NC lesliegrovehill@gmail.com
43 Chuck Young Mixed media Burnsville, NC chuck@selenaglassandmetal.com www.selenaglassandmetal.com
44 Tom Homann Sculpture Comer, GA thompottery@gmail.com www.tomhomannpottery.com
45 Tiffany Ownbey Mixed media Rutherfordton, NC tiffonb@msn.com www.tiffanyownbey.com
46 Vasanto Fiber Marshall, NC vasantodesigns@gmail.com www.vasanto.com
47 Michael Floyd Mixed media Mouth of Wilson, VA mchlfloyd031@gmail.com
48 Dave Goldman 2 Dimensional art Mills River, NC dave.a.goldman@gmail.com www.davegoldman.net
49 Vickie Causby 2 Dimensional art Weaverville, NC Vickiecausby@me.com
50 Deborah Bryant Fiber Cashiers, NC deborahbryanthandwoven@gmail.com www.deborahbryanthandwoven.com
51 Becca Irvin Ceramics Candler, NC beccapottery@gmail.com www.beccairvinpottery.com
52 Margaret McGinnis Fiber Marshall, NC mmcginnis@hughes.net
53 Elizabeth McAffee Painting Hendersonville, NC elizmcafee@aol.com www.art-accents.com
54 Julie Merrill Jewelry Asheville, NC jlmerrillmetal@gmail.com www.jlmerrillmetalwork.com
55 Debbi Ordan Jewelry Sugar Grove, NC arielstudios@hotmail.com www.arielstudios.com
56 Corey McNabb 2 Dimensional art Asheville, NC corey@coreymcnabbfineart.com www.coreymcnabbfineart.com
57 Laura Poss 2 Dimensional art Greensboro, NC lauraposs@yahoo.com www.lauraposs.com
58 Corey McNabb 2 Dimensional art Asheville, NC corey@coreymcnabbfineart.com www.coreymcnabbfineart.com
59 Lou Ann Townsend Jewelry Concord, NC MLAaps@maryandlouann.com www.maryandlouann.com
60 Erin Janow Ceramics Asheville, NC erinjanow@hotmail.com www.ejanowpottery.com
61 Cindy Trisler Ceramics Mars Hill, NC rodbowling@gmail.com www.mudlusciouspottery.com
62 Jason Janow Jewelry Asheville, NC junebugjdj@hotmail.com www.janowmetalsmithing.com
63 Ronnie Phillips Mixed Media Lithonia, GA eye9397@aol.com www.ronphillipsart.com
64 Sarah McCarthy Ceramics Floyd, VA sarahmccarthypottery@gmail.com www.sarahmccarthypottery.com
65 Wayland House 2 Dimensional art Fayetteville, NC galeriewayland@aol.com www.waylandhouseart.com
66 Nancy Roth Jewelry Burnsville, NC wilkes_bill@yahoo.com
67 Jeff Pittman 2 Dimensional art Fletcher, NC jeff@jeffpittmanart.com www.jeffpittmanart.com
68 Cindy Long Fiber Boone, NC Wovenbydesign@yahoo.com
69 Timothy Russell Leather Hixson, TN ard_righ_art@yahoo.com www.ardrighart.etsy.com
70 Mark Shrum Sculpture Connelly Springs, NC a.brinkley@charter.net www.andybrinkleystudio.com
71 Sarah Vekasi Clay Black Mountain, NC sarah@sarahsunshinepottery.com www.sarahsunshinepottery.com
72 Mark Shrum Sculpture Connelly Springs, NC a.brinkley@charter.net www.andybrinkleystudio.com
73 Theresa St. Romain Jewelry Tucker, GA dangerjewelry@outlook.com www.saintromain.com
74 Jim Moore Metal Morganton, NC moore1415@att.net
75 Leslie Wright Fiber Asheville, NC ljcwright@gmail.com
76 Mary McFarland Fiber Brodhead, KY gotsilk@earthlink.net
77 Jan Cothran Ceramics Asheville, NC jcothranpottery@bellsouth.net www.jancothranpottery.com
78 Jamie Hagenberger Photography Hillsborough, NC jamie@bluenandina.com www.bluenandina.com
79 Michael Hamlin Ceramics Gerton, NC hamlinceramics@gmail.com www.hamlinceramics.com
80 Dave MacDonald Metal Gerton, NC dave@macdonaldforge.com http://www.macdonaldforge.com
81 Dave Allen Photography Hendersonville, NC werksmedia@gmail.com www.daveallenphotography.com
82 Michael Bryant Photography Atlanta, GA mb@michael-bryant.com www.Michael-Bryant.com
83 Andy Costine Wood Tryon, NC sculptbox@windstream.net www.southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood
84 William Bell Photography Floyd, VA bells@swva.net www.bellgalleryandgarden.com
85 Nadine Fidelman Jewelry Arden, NC  nadine@jewelrybynadine.com  www.jewelrybynadine.com
86 Linda Azar Jewelry Waynesville, NC linda@lindaazarmetalsmith.com www.lindaazarmetalsmith.com
87 Bridget Fox Ceramics Micaville, NC bfox@mudventions.com
88 A-N-D Mixed media Greer, SC thenameisand@gmail.com www.thenameisa-n-d.com
89 Jason Green Wood Boone, NC jags_designs@yahoo.com
90 Robert and Dolores Wells Sculpture White Pine, TN frogcity46@yahoo.com www.frogcitymetalart.com
91 Doug Cavanah Photography Franklin, NC dcavanah@aol.com www.dcpanorama.com
92 Barbara Crockett Mixed media Wake Forest, NC becrockett@earthlink.net
93 Kelly Howard Ceramics High Point, NC kellybrookepottery@gmail.com www.kellybrookepottery.com
94 Deanna Lynch Fiber Leicester, NC deannalynchtextiles@gmail.com www.deannalynchtextiles.com
95 Sylvia McCollum Jewelry Swannanoa, NC wrmc409@aol.com
96 Gena Vandyke Ceramics Charlotte, NC gvandyke7@gmail.com www.VanDykePottery.com
97 Linda and Carl Caristo Jewelry Asheville, NC lindacaristo@yahoo.com www.craftguild.org/lindacaristo
98 Gary Ritchie Wood Shelby, NC turningtreeworkshop@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shops/turningtreeworkshop
99 Pat Thobe Wood Asheville, NC patthobe@yahoo.com
100 Katherine Owen Ceramics Easley, SC kopotter117@gmail.com www.claydreaming.net
101 Tom Livingston Wood Candler, NC tdlivingston@gmail.com
102 Jennifer Indicott Photography Huntersville, NC jennifer@fercottphotography.com www.fercottphotography.com
103 Becky Burnette Jewelry Canton, NC burnette.becky@gmail.com
104 Remo Pirracci Clay Valle Crucis, NC tomatohheads@skybest.com
105 Richard Bolen 2 Dimensional art Charlotte, NC rbolen1@msn.com www.richardbolen.com
106 Michael Hatch Glass Weaverville, NC glasshatch@aol.com www.Crucibleglassworks.com
107 Adrian Davis Photography Roanoke, VA adriandavisphotographs@yahoo.com www.adriandavisphotographs.com
108 Phyllis Lambert Mixed Media Belmont, NC
ONELQQK@hotmail.com
109 Audrey Laine Sawyer Jewelry Asheville, NC audslaine@yahoo.com www.etsy.com/shop/audreylaine
110 Valerie Berlage Wood Leicester, NC vberlage@aol.com
111 Phil and Howard Atwood Metal/ Wood Barnardsville, NC philatwood3@gmail.com
112 McKenzie Keenen Mixed Media Brevard, NC mckdesigns09@gmail.com www.mckenziekeenan.com
113 Jim Winters Wood Leicester, NC jimw4230@gmail.com
114 Lois Staton Fiber Raleigh, NC lois.staton@earthlink.net