Here is the list of Artists for our 11th Anniversary Art in Autumn 2017.

Back to main Art in Autumn page

Booth Artist Name Discipline From Email Website
1 Wesley Angel Metal Leicester, NC wesleygwenda@bellsouth.net
2 Su Griggs Allen Mixed media Sarasota, FL finney6@verizon.net www.sugriggsallen.com
3 LeElaine Comer Ceramics Weaverville, NC mudhoneyzstudio@gmail.com www.mudhoneyz.com
4 Elliott Hubbard Ceramics Fairburn, GA ehubb@bellsouth.net www.elliotthubbard.com
5 Michael Smith Fiber Asheville, NC michael@michaelsilks.com www.michaelsilks.com
6 Larry Brown Wood Spruce Pine, NC larrybrownstudios@gmail.com www.thelarrybrownstudio.com
7 Kathryn Gunn 2 dimensional art Asheville, NC stillwatersarts@gmail.com www.stillwatersarts.com
8 Daphne Cohan Fiber Weaverville, NC thehighfiberco@gmail.com www.thehighfiberco.etsy.com
9 Rachaela DiRosaria Mixed media New Orleans, LA dirosaria@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/pages/Feral-Femme-Art/3506430450556
10 Robert Wagner Wood Greensboro, NC robertwagnerwoodworking@gmail.com www.robertwagnerwoodworking.com
11 Randall Smith 2 dimensional art Fairview, NC randallcsmith@earthlink.net www.rcsarts.com
12 Wayland House 2 dimensional art Fayetteville, NC galeriewayland@aol.com www.waylandhouseart.com
13 Sarah Vekasi Ceramics Black Mountain, NC sarahsunshinepottery@gmail.com www.sarahsunshinepottery.com
14 Linda McCalister Photography Boone, NC mccalisterlm@appstate.edu
15 Courtney Tomchik Sculpture Clemmons, NC cftomchik@yahoo.com www.cftomchik.com
16 Connie Molland Wood Marshall, NC conmolland@frontier.com www.rosehollowconnections.com
17 Martha Johnson Mixed media Black Mountain, NC foursistersstudio@yahoo.com
18 Becca Irvin Ceramics Candler, NC beccapottery@gmail.com www.beccairvinpottery.com
19 Daniele Wickel Fiber Asheville, NC danieleodesigns@gmail.com www.danieleodesigns.com
20 julie merrill Jewelry asheville, NC jlmerrillmetal@gmail.com www.jlmerrillmetalwork.com
21 Gary Ritchie Wood Shelby, NC turningtreeworkshop@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/turningtreeworkshop
22 Barbara (Bobbie) Pell Fiber Marshall, NC moonminstrel7@gmail.com www.bobbiepell.com
23 Elise Okrend 2 dimensional art Asheville, NC elise@eliseokrend.com www.eliseokrend.com
24 Lealon McLeod Mixed media Inman, SC lcloudmcleod@aol.com www.lealonmcleodartwork.com
25 Leslie Wright Fiber Asheville, NC ljcwright@gmail.com
26 Gayland Preacher Fiber Greensboro, NC gaylandp@triad.rr.com www.ninepatch.com
27 Neil Carroll Wood Weaverville, NC neilcarroll191@gmail.com
28 Sandy Batton Ceramics Asheville, NC battonclayworks@gmail.com www.battonclayworks.com
29 Fong Choo Ceramics Louisville, KY fongteapot@gmail.com www.fongchoo.com
30 Maggie Joynt Jewelry Hope Mills, NC maggiejjewelry@gmail.com www.maggiejjewelry.com
31 Shelby Mihalevich Jewelry Waynesville, NC smetaldesigns@gmail.com www.smetaldesigns.com
32 Bridget Fox Ceramics Micaville, NC bfox@mudventions.com
33 Thomas Wooten Metal Todd, NC fiddlerforge@skybest.com www.fiddlerforge.com
34 Brook Metheny Leather Hot Springs, NC brookinhotsprings@yahoo.com
35/36 Marcus Thomas 2 dimensional art Weaverville, NC anniethomas2@mac.com www.marcusthomasartist.com
37 Denby Dale Mixed media Weaverville, NC denbykd@mac.com www.denbydaleart.com
38 Sylvia McCollum Jewelry Swannanoa, NC sambabrn@aol.com
39 Jen Swearington Fiber Asheville, NC jennythreads@gmail.com www.jennythreads.com
40 Gigi Renee’ Fiber Asheville, NC shopvintagemoon@gmail.com www.GigiReneeDesigns.com
41 Nate Barton 2 dimensional art Fairview, NC etannotrab@gmail.com www.natebartonworks.com
42 Tim Frady Sculpture Pisgah Forest, NC tfrady@citcom.net www.rusticremakes.com
43 Lisa TeviaClark Ceramics Brasstown, NC bellavistatile@gmail.com www.arttilemosaics.com
44 Vicki Love Leather Knoxville, TN vickidlove@yahoo.com
45/46 Corey McNabb 2 dimensional art Asheville, NC corey@mcnabbfineart.com www.mcnabbfineart.com
47 Michael Floyd Mixed media Mouth of Wilson, VA mchlfloyd031@gmail.com
48 Vasanto Nolastname Fiber Marshall, NC vasantodesigns@gmail.com www.vasanto.com
49 Debbi Ordan Jewelry Sugar Grove, NC arielstudios@hotmail.com www.arielstudios.com
50 Vickie Causby 2 dimensional art Weaverville, NC vickiecausby@me.com
51 Doug Dacey Ceramics Columbus, NC gcpdacey@windstream.net www.daceyporcelains.com
52 Margaret McGinnis Fiber Marshall, NC mmcginnis@hughes.net
53 Ashley Spero Mixed media NC, NC ashleyspero@gmail.com www.speroart.org
54 Eizabeth Mcfee 2 dimensional art Hendersonville, NC elizmcafee@aol.com www.art-accents.com
55 carol eder-smith Jewelry arden, NC carolmoonbeam@charter.net
56 betsy kendrick Ceramics Asheville, NC betsykendrick60@gmail.com www.betsykendrickarts.squarespace.com
57 Laura Poss 2 dimensional art Greensboro, NC lauraposs@yahoo.com www.lauraposs.com
58 Ronnie Phillips 2 dimensional art lithonia, GA eye9397@aol.com www.RonPhillipsArt.com
59 Linda Azar Jewelry Weaverville , NC shaolindazar@gmail.com
60 Erin Janow Ceramics Asheville, NC erinjanow@hotmail.com www.ejanowpottery.com
61 Cindy Trisler Ceramics Mars Hill, NC rodbowling@gmail.com www.mudlusciouspottery.com
62 Jason Janow Jewelry Asheville, NC junebugjdj@hotmail.com www.janowmetalsmithing.com
63 Robin Anne Cooper Mixed media Walhalla, SC robin@endoftheroadstudios.com www.endoftheroadstudios.com
64 Sarah McCarthy Ceramics Floyd, VA sarahmccarthypottery@gmail.com www.sarahmccarthypottery.com
65 Fian Arroyo 2 dimensional art Weaverville, NC fianzilla@gmail.com www.fian.com
66 phillip hall Jewelry New Smyrna Beach, FL phall131@cfl.rr.com
67 David Avigdor Photography Weaverville, NC davigdor@me.com www.davidavigdor.smugmug.com
68 Cindy Long Fiber Boone, NC Wovenbydesign@yahoo.com
69 Jim Moore Metal Morgatnon, NC moore1415@att.net
70/72 Mark Shrum Sculpture Connelly Springs, NC a.brinkley@charter.net www.andybrinkleystudio.com
71 Tom Livingston Wood Candler, NC tdlivingston@gmail.com
73 Beth Gaudreau Jewelry Waxhaw, NC bethg@blueleafjewelers.com www.blueleafjewelers.com
74 Pat Thobe Wood Asheville, NC patthobe@yahoo.com
75 Suzanne Armstrong Fiber Avon, NC Suepaul33@gmail.com
76 Janice Schmidt Fiber Atlanta, GA janice@mosaicgoddess.com www.mosaicgoddess.com
77 Kevin Schaefer-Miles 2 dimensional art Whitehall, WI schmiles@triwest.net www.schaefer-milesfineart.com
78 Barbara Crockett 2 dimensional art Raleigh, NC becrockett@earthlink.net
79 Michael Hamlin Ceramics Gerton, NC hamlinceramics@gmail.com www.hamlinceramics.com
80 Dave MacDonald Metal Gerton, NC dave@macdonaldforge.com www.macdonaldforge.com
81 Alice Greko Photography Hendersonville, NC alicegreko@gmail.com
82 Jim Winters Wood Leicester, NC jimw4230@gmail.com
83 Dan Ferguson Sculpture McAllen, TX info@danishasculpture.com www.danishasculpture.com
84 William Bell Photography Floyd, VA bells@swva.net www.bellgalleryandgarden.com
85 Elizabeth Searle Fiber Weaverville, NC sewswhat@mindspring.com
86 Roberto Vengoechea Jewelry Black Mountain, NC june@visionsofcreation.com www.visionsofcreation.com
87 Travis Hall Ceramics Kannapolis, NC halltrvs@aol.com www.facebook.com/Travis-Hall-Ceramic-Creations-229652847115360/
88 McKenzie Keenan Mixed media Brevard, NC mckdesigns09@gmail.com www.mckenziekeenan.com
89 Andrew McCarn Wood Lexington, NC amccarn@gmail.com www.carolinagrainco.com
90 Theresa St. Romain Jewelry Tucker, GA dangerjewelry@outlook.com www.saintromain.com
91 Dewey James Digital art Minneapolis, MN deweyjamesstudio@gmail.com www.deweyjamesstudio.com
92 Diana Christiansen Jewelry Gainesville, FL o4u@objects4u.com
93 Wendy Werstlein Ceramics Floyd, VA wrennpottery@gmail.com www.wrennpottery.com
94 Mary McFarland Fiber Brodhead, KY gotsilk@earthlink.net
95 Andy Costine Wood Tryon, NC sculptbox@windstream.net www.southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood
96 Gena VanDyke Ceramics Charlotte, NC gvandyke7@gmail.com www.VanDykePottery.com
97 Linda and Carl Caristo Jewelry Asheville, NC lindacaristo@yahoo.com www.craftguild.org/lindacaristo
98 Richard Jacobus Metal Douglasville, GA richardjacobusart@gmail.com www.richardjacobus.com
99 Joanna White Fiber Leicester, NC fibervisions@gmail.com www.fiber-visions.com
100 Dawn Wicklow Mixed media Orlando, FL dawnwicklow@gmail.com www.dawnwicklowfinearts.com
101 Jared Slack 2 dimensional art Asheboro, NC jaredtslack@gmail.com www.jaredslack.com
102 Deanna Lynch Fiber Leicester, NC deannalynchtextiles@gmail.com www.deannalynchtextiles.com
103 Audrey Laine Sawyer Jewelry Clyde, NC audslaine@yahoo.com www.audreylaine.com
104 Remo Piracci Ceramics Zirconia, NC tomatoheads1468@gmail.com
105 Margaret Black Ceramics Banner Elk, NC buckyb@skybest.com www.maggieblackpottery.com
106 Michael Hatch Glass Weaverville, NC glasshatch@aol.com www.crucibleglassworks.com
107 Phyllis Lambert Mixed media Belmont, NC ONELQQK@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/phyllisbloominplates
108 Melanie Miller Jewelry Blairsville, GA alchemistgarden@hotmail.com
109 Kathleen Master Mixed media Hollysprings, NC kathleenmaster3@gmail.com www.kathleenmaster.com
110 Sandra McCaslin Fiber Mooresville, NC alex.accents@yahoo.com www.etsy.com/shop/AlexsAttic
111 Margaret Graham Jewelry Simpsonville, SC margaretgoodsongraham@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/mgoodsongraham
112 Lucinda Pittman Ceramics Saluda, NC caboose58@rsnet.org
113 Jamie Wickliffe Glass fairview, NC sandspiritglass@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/sandspiritglass
114 Joe Hiltabidel Photography Travelers Rest, SC jhiltabidel@gmail.com www.hiltabidel.com