Here is the list of Artists for our 13th Anniversary Art in Autumn 2019.

 

Booth # Artist Name Discipline Website
1 Janet Renfro Ceramics
2 Su Griggs Allen Mixed media sugriggsallen.com
3 Dan Goad 2 dimensional art
4 Elliott Hubbard Ceramics www.elliotthubbard.com
5 Beckie Dickson Fiber
6 Larry Brown Wood thelarrybrownstudio.com
7 Christopher Rowe Digital art WWW.DKPHOTOGRAPHY-CJR.COM
8 addie fuller Leather
9 Benjamin Davies Metal
10 Robert Wagner Wood www.robertwagnerwoodworking.com
11 Cristina Parker Mixed Media www.cristinaparker.com
12 Amy Brandenburg Jewelry amybrandenburg.com
13 Mark Eubank
Wood
14 Jeff Pittman 2 dimensional art www.jeffpittmanart.com
15 gina eubank Jewelry
16 Walt Cottingham Wood southernhighlandguild.org/walt/
17 Martha Johnson 2 dimensional art
18 Becca Irvin Ceramics www.beccairvinpottery.com
19 Daniele Wickel Fiber www.danieleodesigns.com
20 julie merrill Jewelry www.jlmerrillmetalwork.com
21 Gary Ritchie Wood www.etsy.com/shops/turningtreeworkshop
22 Barbara (Bobbie) Pell Fiber www.bobbiepell.com
23 Elise Okrend 2 dimensional art www.eliseokrend.com
24 nancy roth Jewelry
25 GENA VANDYKE Ceramics VanDykePottery.com
26 Gayland Preacher Fiber www.ninepatch.com
27 Neil Carroll Wood
28 Kimberly Rorick Ceramics painterlypots@etsy.com
29 Laura Keyes Ceramics www.keyespottery.com
30 Ali Reznikoff Jewelry www.TheSilversmithJewelry.com
31 Swearington Jen Fiber
32 Pam Witters Ceramics
33 Thomas Wooten Metal fiddlerforge.com
34 Mason & Summer Cooley Wood https://prideandarchive.spacecrafted.com
                 35,36 Marcus Thomas 2 dimensional art marcusthomasartist.com
37 Kim Thompson Jewelry www.kimthompsonjewelry.com
38 Sylvia McCollum Jewelry
39 patricia spangler Fiber www.thelanguageofleaves.com
40 Gigi Fasano Fiber www.GigiReneeDesigns.com
41 Robert Withrow Ceramics www.smokeinthemountainspottery.com
42 Tim Frady Sculpture www.rusticremakes.com
43 Elizabeth Albright 2 dimensional art ElizabethAlbrightArt.com
44 Vicki Love Leather
45 Corey McNabb Jewelry www.rejewelenate.com
46 Barbara Crockett 2 dimensional art
47 Laura Gaines Fiber thimbleandsewsew.com
48 Alice Scott Jewelry www.symbology-jewelry.com
49 Brandon Kline Photography www.brandonklinewnp.com
50 Anne Freels Mixed media
51 Maria Andrade Troya Ceramics www.mariaandradetroya.com
52 Margaret McGinnis Fiber
53 Brook Metheny Leather
54 Erin Janow Ceramics www.ejanowpottery.com
55 carol eder-smith Jewelry
56 Linda McGurn Fiber
57 Elizabeth McAfee 2 dimensional art asthesawturns.com
58 Ronnie Phillips Mixed media RonPhillipsArt.com
59 Linda Azar Jewelry www.lindaazarmetalsmith.com
60 Stephanie Dunatov 2 dimensional art www.horseworksart.com
61 Jim Whalen Ceramics paradoxpottery.com
62 Kelcey Loomer Jewelry www.seedandsky.com
63 Kyle Keeler Glass www.visionaryglassarts.com
64 Mark Watts Wood
65 Fian Arroyo 2 dimensional art www.fian.com
66 Becky Smith Jewelry  
67 Judy Goskey Jewelry
68 Erin Castellan Fiber www.erinecastellan.com
69 Jean Yao Basketry
                70, 72 Mark Shrum Sculpture www.andybrinkleystudio.com
71 Tom Livingston Wood
73 Beth Gaudreau Jewelry blueleafjewelers.com
74 Pat Thobe Wood
75 Suzanne Armstrong Fiber
76 Janice Schmidt Fiber www.mosaicgoddess.com
77 Jim Moore Mixed media
78 Sarah Vekasi Ceramics http://sarahsunshinepottery.com
79 Michael Hamlin Ceramics www.hamlinceramics.com
80 Tracy Womack Jewelry www.TraSeasGlassworks.biz
81 Jay Winter Collins Mixed media www.jaywintercollins.com
82 Natthan Favors Wood www.bowlmakeronline.com
83 Andy Smith Ceramics
84 William Bell Photography bellgalleryandgarden.com
85 Holly Williams Fiber www.lardworksstudio.com
86 Mary Hadden Ceramics Little Raven Clayworks. Com
87 Wayland House 2 dimensional art www.waylandhouseart.com
88 Roberto Vengoechea Jewelry visionsofcreation.com
89 Mike Merritt Wood www.mikemerrittart.com
90 Katie Dirnbauer Jewelry
91 phillip hall Jewelry
92 Sue Buck Mixed media www.suebuck.com
93 Katherine Owen Ceramics www.claydreaming.net
94 Mary McFarland Fiber
95 Andrew McCarn Wood www.carolinagrainco.com
96 Cindy Trisler Ceramics www.mudlusciouspottery.com
97 Linda and Carl Caristo Jewelry www.caristojewelrydesigns.com
98 Richard Jacobus Metal www.richardjacobus.com
99 Lori Mowen Mixed media www.outofourgourds.com
100 Flavia Wood 2 dimensional art
101 Kathy Wolfe Photography www.kathywolfe.com
102 Heather Cohen Fiber www.uniqueartwear.com
103 Audrey Laine Sawyer Jewelry www.audreylaine.com
104 Michael LaRoche Ceramics www.mldirtworks.com
105 Chuck Young Sculpture www.selenaglassandmetal.com
106 Wendy Ritchey 2 dimensional art www.appalachiantrailart.webs.com
107 Daphne Cohan Fiber www.thehighfiberco.etsy.com
108 Maureen Hearn Jewelry  www.maureenhearnjewelry.com
109 Glenn Mace Wood
110 Kathleen Master Mixed media kathleenmaster.com
111 Margaret Graham Jewelry www.mgoodsongraham@etsy.com
112 Lucinda Pittman Ceramics
113 Jamie Wickliffe Glass www.etsy.com/shops/sandspiritglass
114 Lealon McLeod 2 dimensional art lealonmcleodartwork.com

Back to main Art in Autumn page